Edgar nominees are in--including two of our Bibliomysteries!

This year's Edgar nominees are in... and they include two of our Bibliomysteries: "The Little Men" by Megan Abbott and "Every Seven Years" by Denise Mina! The awards will be presented to the winners at the 70th Gala Banquet on April 28 at the Grand Hyatt Hotel, New York City.

Click here to find all the nominees

Click the covers below to find these incredible short stories from Denise and Megan, or contact The Mysterious Bookshop to get them in print. 


Tags: Mysterious Bookshop, Edgar Awards, Megan Abbott, Denise Mina